Your #1 Source for Affordable Fashion and Celebrity Style!

Follow Us On Social Media F T P G R

Celebrity Hot News

Main Features Galleries Polls

Eminem New Album 2013: TRACKLIST REVEALED; New Song ‘Berzerk’ Debuts At Number 3 On Billboard Hot 100, Slim Shady’s Back On New Album MMLP2 With Release Date November 5


(Photo : Instagram/Eminem) Eminem posted this photo on Instagram as a teaser for his new album.

Guess who’s back, back again? Eminem’s new single “Berzerk” debuted at number 2 on the Billboard Digital Songs hotlist, number 3 in the Billboard Hot 100 and number 1 on Rap Songs, signaling that the Detroit rapper has returned.

On the Billboard Hot 100, Eminem’s “Berzerk” came in behind Katy Perry’s “Roar” and Robin Thicke’s “Blurred Lines” and knocked Miley Cyrus’ “We Can’t Stop” to number 4.

On the Digital Songs list, “Berzerk” sold 362,000 downloads. Eminem’s new single also placed at number 13 on Streaming Songs with 2.7 million and number 59 on Radio songs with 21 million.

“Berzerk” is Eminem’s 15th Hot 100 top 10. Among rappers, he’s only beaten by Jay-Z (20), Ludacris and Lil Wayne (both 18). Diddy and T-Pain are tied with Eminem.

It’s also Eminem’s sixth top 10 debut, tying Lil Wayne for second place, behind Taylor Swift with 11 top 10 debuts.

‘80s rocker Billy Squier, whose song “The Stroke” is sampled in “Berzerk,” opened up to MLive Detroit through an associate.

"Billy's not doing interviews at the moment, but he's pleased and flattered by Em's treatment ... slammin' track, great hook ... the Motor City Madman is alive and ill,” the associate said.

Eminem’s new album, “MMLP 2,” will be officially released on November 5. Though no official tracklist has been revealed, features a leaked tracklist, as follows:

1. Public Service Announcement 2013 (skit)
2. Return of Slim Shady
3. Berzerk
4. Dead or Alive (featuring 50 Cent)
5. Return of Paul (skit)
6. Jaywalk
7. Return To The Racetrack
8. Genocide (featuring Slaughterhouse)
9. Time-Space Continuum (But Now I’m Back)
10. Serial Killer
11. Fifth of Rum (featuring Yelawolf)
12. Breaking Bad
13. Yellow Jumpsuit (featuring Dr. Dre)
14. License to Ill (Homage to Tupac, Biggie, Beastie Boys, Proof)
15. Never Gave A Fuck
16. Inspiration
17. MAC-11 (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
18. Return of Ken Kaniff (skit)
19. Survival (featuring Liz Rodrigues)
20. The Proof Is In The Pudding (featuring D12 and Royce da 5'9")
21. Respect Mah Authoritah (bonus track)

Read more about Eminem's new album below. 


© 2014 Fashion & All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.
Featured Video : Porsche Design Sport - S/S 2014 Collection

Reporter's Photo Sep 06, 2013 11:57 AM EDT

Want more Fashion&Style?

Like us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter and Instagram and sign up for our weekly newsletter for the inside scoop on celebrities and style.

Subscribe & Get on our Updates