Your #1 Source for Affordable Fashion and Celebrity Style!

Follow Us On Social Media F T P G Y R

ABOUT US

FASHION&STYLE STAFF

Jayne MountfordJayne Mountford
PRESIDENT & PUBLISHER
j.mountford@fashiontimes.com

In her role as President and Publisher, Jayne oversees all day to day operations for the company's four websites. Jayne believes that practicing water aerobics is the secret to longevity and can often be found at her local pool.

Ashley Joy ParkerAshley Joy Parker
EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
a.parker@fashiontimes.com

Based in Los Angeles, as Editorial Director of Fashion & Style, Ashley heads up all fashion and lifestyle content on the site. She reports on events and conducts interviews with celebrities. Ashley is a yoga enthusiast as well as an aficionado of live music. Nashville is her perfect weekend destination.

Jessica DurhamJessica Durham
MANAGING EDITOR
j.durham@fashiontimes.com

As Managing Editor, Jessica works with the team to create compelling trending news stories about celebrity culture, TV shows and movies. In her spare time Jessica loves going to Zumba classes and hanging out with family, friends and her beloved pit bull, Honey.

Cortney DrakefordCortney Drakeford
SENIOR ENTERTAINMENT EDITOR
c.drakeford@fashiontimes.com

In her role as Senior Entertainment Editor, Cortney leads the team writing about celebrity culture. In her free time you can catch Cortney in the gym, at the movies or grabbing a bite to eat with friends.

Pia TalwarPia Talwar
STAFF WRITER
p.talwar@fashiontimes.com

Pia takes pride in delivering her readers with the latest news from Bollywood. When not working on her Masters degree, Pia enjoys watching movies, baking, listening to music, traveling and dancing to Bhangra and Bollywood songs.

Janice WilliamsJanice Williams
STAFF WRITER
j.williams@fashiontimes.com

Janice covers urban entertainment and reality television news. Although she loves spending time outdoors and sharing adventures around the city with her friends, she strongly believes the best days are spent in bed binge watching "Sex and the City" reruns while eating Chinese food.

FOLLOW FNS ON TWITTER